This is the What's New page for Cuke.com
For other posts: personal, Saunters, environment, music, etc, go to Cuke nonZense Blog and cuke-annex
Our other two Zen sites: shunryusuzuki.com - all the transcripts, audio, film, photo archive ----- and ZMBM.net - for Zen Mind, Beginner's Mind
Youtube Cuke Archives - Posts from here also appear on Facebook Cuke Archives
Core Books by and about Shunryu Suzuki -- People Index -- DC home -- DC Books
Cuke Podcasts - Instagram Cuke Archives - - Donate
Search cuke blog 
Search Cuke.com

Sunday, November 1, 2020

David Schneider live about Street Zen with Kochin Paley Ellison today!

Passing this on - 

Dear friends, 

Thank you for registering for the Shambhala Online Book of the Month--November Edition featuring Street Zen: The Life and Work of Issan Dorsey, by Tensho David Schneider.
We are delighted that Sensei Kochin Paley Ellison agreed to join the conversation, which promises to be fascinating!

The live event will take place on Sunday, November 1, 2020, at the following times:

10:00am (Pacific) / 11:00am (Mountain) / 12:00pm (Central) / 1:00 pm (Eastern) / 2:00 pm (Atlantic) / 18:00 (UK) / 19:00 (CET)
(If you are unable to attend, please know that the event will be recorded.)
 
We look forward to seeing you online soon!
 
Sophie
(Shambhala Online)
 
**********************************************
 
Zoom Meeting link: https://zoom.us/j/93959844700?pwd=eFpQdEFFV1dwYWcrMXVXVVBaUGQvUT09
Meeting ID: 939 5984 4700
Passcode: 991464